New Jersey Technology & Manufacturing Association

Our Members

NameCompanyEmail AddressPhoneDescriptionFull Profile
Robert Pfluger" V E P Manufacturing Inc."info@vepmfg.com732-657-0666 Precision Machining, both CNC...
Michael Engel"Little Joe Industries"info@littlejoe.com908-359-5213NA
Angelo Pennetti''21st Century Machine Tools, Inc''angelo@21stcmt.com973-808-2220NA
Kathleen Burke''A&M Industrial ''kburke@am-ind.com800-864-2660 x415NA
Mark Evers''ABS Quality Evaluations''mevers@abs-qe.com201-400-6048ABS Quality Evaluations is an ...
Frances Brunelle''Accelerated Buy Sell, Inc.''fran@acceleratedbuysell.com908-387-1000''Manufacturing Business Broke...
Charles Segar''Accurate Forming LLC''CMS@accform.com973-827-7155NA
Jeral Diehl''Accurate Machine & Tool Co.''machineaccurate@aol.com908-245-5545NA
Carl Walano''Advance Machine''advancemachine1@verizon.net908-486-7244NA
Alan Haveson''AKK New Jersey Inc''ahaveson@optonline.net908-834-8036NA
Bob Alexander''Alexander Financial Solutions''info@alexanderfs.com866-751-4999The team at Alexander Financia...
Marty McGill''Allendale Machinery Systems''mmcgill@allendalemachinery.com201-327-5215NA
Susan Blanck''Arlington Machine and Tool Co.''sblanck@arlingtonmachine.com973-276-1377NA
Shannon McGrady''Arm-R-Lite Door Manufacturing''smcgrady@arm-r-lite.com908-754-2600''Manufacturer of residential ...
GARY PRICE''ASTRO TOOL & MACHINE CO.''astro@astrotoolco.com732-382-2450''MACHINE SHOP''...
Tom Smith''Atlas Bronze''tom@atlasbronze.com609-599-1402NA
Richard Bing''B & M Machine Co.''Info@bmmachine.com973-751-0789NA
LaChelle Greager''Bear Staffing Services''lgreager@bearstaff.com856-430-5050''Manufacturing Staffing Firm'...
Louis Emirzian''Bergen County Community College''lemirzian@bergen.eduNA
John Lohse''Betar, Inc.''betar@betar.net908-359-4200''Manufacturer of LARGE parts ...
Max Linder''Bihler of America''mlinder@bihler.com908-213-9001NA
Thomas Nielsen''Brodie System Inc.''tnielsen@brodiesystem.com908-862-8620NA
Robert Sadowski''C & S Tool Company, Inc.''turbotug@aol.com973-887-6865NA
vincent calella''Calella's Tool & Machine Co.''vent521@centurylink.net973-417-4099''machine shop''...
Philip Clements''Cathedral Consulting Group LLC''pclements@cathedralconsulting.com917-623-4124NA
Richard Jr. Paul''Charles G.C. Schmidt & Company, Inc.''ricky@cggschmidt.com2013915300NA
Robert Kellenberger''Clover Stamping, Inc.''cloverstamping@verizon.net973-278-4888NA
Gerald Cotter''Cotter Enterprises''jerry@gcotter.com973-376-5840NA
Michael Torstrup''CSM Worldwide, Inc.''mtorstrup@csmworldwide.com908-233-1578''CSM Worldwide, Inc. is an En...
Ian Callahan''Day Tool & Manufacturing''iancallahan@daytool.com908-439-3800NA
Judd Callahan''Day Tool & Manufacturing''juddcallahan@daytool.com908-439-3800NA
Bernhard Kofoet''Elmco Two, Inc.''info@elmcotwoinc.com856-365-2244NA
Peter Jaran''equity environmental engineering''peter.jaran@equityenvironmental.com973-527-7451''Equity is an environmental e...
Mike Muschiatti''Evolution Machine Products''mike@evomachine.com908-241-1978''Precision CNC Machine Shop, ...
Shelley Kuo''Excalibur Bagel & Bakery Equipment''ExcaliburEquip@AOL.com201-797-2788NA
Paul Steck''Exothermic Molding, Inc.''paul@exothermic.com9082722299NA
Jon W. Medo''Federated Insurance''jwmedo@fedins.com724-933-8062NA
John Frost''Firm Foundations LLC''jfrost@firmfound.com908-240-9706NA
Michael Flaherty''Flaherty Machine & Manufacturing''mike@flahertymachine.com908-447-9698''General Machine shop special...
Donald Shaffer''G & H Sheet Metal Works, Inc.''don@ghsmw.com973-923-1100NA
Robert Mills''Garan Electronics & Manufacturing Inc''garanelec@optonline.net908 484 7100NA
John Domici''General Tool Specialties, Inc.''jkd@generaltoolinc.com908-874-3040NA
Bob Gaum''Guam, Inc.''mail@gauminc.com609-586-0132NA
Chris Fifis''Hardenbergh Insurance Group, Inc.''cfifis@hig.net856-489-9100''NJTMA Bronze Vendor Partner'...
Richard Kolucki''HoHoKus School of Trade''Rkolucki@eastwick.edu973 742 0009NA
Anthony LaMastra''Hone-A-Matic Tool & Cutter''col1lamastra@yahoo.com(732) 382-6000NA
Kenneth Hunter''Hunter Manufacturing Services Inc.''khunter@huntermfg.net973-287-6701''CNC Contract Machining Servi...
Chris Hoeker''International Tool & Machine LLC''itm446@aol.com908-687-5580NA
Douglas Reyes''Investors Bank''dreyes@myinvestorsbank.com908-756-9100''Full service commercial bank...
Anthony Maceroli''J.Anthony & Company''tmaceroli@janthonyandco.com(973) 370-0884NA
Herb Olbrich''J.O.Tool & Mfg. Co. Inc. aka LMK Waterjet''jotool835@yahoo.com908-241-8113''Waterjet cutting Job Shop wi...
Kurt Grimm''KWG Industries LLC''kurt@kwgindustries.com908-218-8900''Precision Contract Manufactu...
Tom La Marca''L & Z Tool & Engineering Company''tjlamarca@lztool.com908-322-2220NA
Kenneth Tyson''Langan Engineering and Environmental Services, Inc.''ktyson@langan.com201-398-4552''Environmental engineering an...
George Lesenskyj''Lawrence Mold & Tool''glesenskyj@lawrencemold.net609-802-0231NA
Thomas Horvath''Livingston & W, Inc.''livwil@optimum.net7322875790NA
Harold Schultz''Luso Machine, Inc.''harold.schultz@lusomachine.com9737322166NA
Ronnie Doyle''Madison Consulting Partners''ronniewdoyle@gmail.com973-906-5542''I have worked in manufacturi...
Michael A. Marchetti''ManufactureNJ Talent Network''michael.marchetti@njit.edu973-596-5387''Create work opportunities in...
Robin Lieberman''MF Supply''sales@mfsupply.com973-777-5411''For over 35 years, MF Supply...
William Wilke''Mid'lantic Precision Inc.''Bill@MLPworks.com856-456-3810''CNC Milling, CNC Turning and...
Scott Greene''Midway Machine Products''midway1987@verizon.net609-499-4377''Family owned and operated bu...
Miranda Bond''National Federation of Independent Business''miranda.bond@nfib.org202-314-2070NA
Patrica Moran''New Jersey Department of Labor''patricia.moran@dol.state.nj.us609-984-9414NA
Sivaraman Anbarasan''NJ Council of Community Colleges''sanbarasan@njworkforce.org609-393-9000NA
Frank Robinson''NJBIA''frobinson@njbia.org609-393-7707NA
John Kennedy''NJMEP''jkennedy@njmep.org973-998-9801NA
Sal Benenati''Orycon Control Technology Inc.''sal@orycon.com723-922-2400NA
Harry Vogel''Paramount Products Company''hcvparamount@aol.com732-458-9200NA
Richard Pacitti''Parts Life, Inc.''rick@partslifeinc.com856-786-8675''Government Contractors/Engin...
Frank Vucolo''Pentad People Solutions''favucolo@pentadinc.com609-924-9060''Talent Solutions and Staffin...
Edgar Blaus''R.G. Smith Tool & Manufacturing Co.''ed@rgsmithtool.com973-344-1395NA
Dennis Heucke''R.L. Tool & Die Company, Inc.''rl.tool@verizon.net908-245-7710NA
Michele E. Boronkas''Raritan Valley Community College''Michele.Boronkas@raritanval.edu908-526-1200''Community College''...
Jeffery Riley''Rawco Precision Manufacturing''jeff@rawcoprecision.com908-832-7700''Rawco offers CNC Turning and...
Filip Filipouski''Recycle Solutions Corp.''recyclesolutionscorp@gmail.com973-342-1742NA
Robert Leschinski''Rotech Tool & Mold Company, Inc.''Rotech@Verizon.net908-241-9669NA
Michael OShea''Schneider & Marquard Inc.''info@schneidermarquard.com973-383-2200NA
Klaudet Ristovski''Sprague Energy''kristovski@spragueenergy.com732-440-0006NA
Camille Tedesco''State Tool Gear''sales@statetoolgear.com973-642-6181NA
Robert Stollen''Stollen Machine & Tool''bob@stollenmachine.com908-241-0622NA
Edward Braunig''Superior Tool & Manufacturing''suprtool@verizon.net908-526-9011NA
William Hovey''Telemark CNC''bill@telemarkllc.com973-794-4857''Swiss & Conventional CNC Mac...
James Thal''Thal Precision Industries''paulthal@aol.com732-381-6106NA
Joe Maruca''The Mercadien Group''solutions@Mercadien.com609-689-9700''Accounting Firm''...
Paul Schindel''Three Bears Advertising & Marketing Communications''paul@threebears.com609-688-1400''Advertising, Marketing, Webs...
Darren Lesinski''Total Specialties USA, Inc.''darren.lesinski@total.com908-374-5070''Lubricating oils and greases...
Bill Joseph''Trend Machine Inc.''tmachine@verizon.net732-382-4170NA
Marthe Galbraith''Tri State Light & Energy''marthe@tsle.com610-789-1900NA
Kristin Vogel''Trident Plastics, Inc.''chip@tridentplastics.com215-672-5225''Plastics distributor & manuf...
Dr. Stephen D. Nacco''Union County College''nacco@ucc.edu908-709-7005NA
Robert Arrighi''Union Tool & Mold Company''BobA@uniontool-mold.com973-763-6611NA
Donna Scalia''United States Department of Labor''scalia.donna@dol.gov732-750-0776NA
Dorothy Principe''Universal Tool & Manufacturing''utm@utmfg.com973-379-4193NA
Steve Pendleton''Vac-U-Max''stevependleton@vac-u-max.net973-759-4600NA
Stephen Heinle''Vantage Tool & Manufacturing''vantage@elgee.com908-647-1010''Machine Shop''...
Stephen Heinle''Vantage Tool & Manufacturing, Inc.''steve@elgee.com908-647-1010NA
Jason Avallone''Vital Machine Tool Services LLC''Jason@VitalMachineTool.com201-753-2462NA
Tom Kohler''Walsh Benefits''tkohler@walshbenefits.com732-559-1156Walsh Benefits for over two de...
Rajiv Prasad''Web Epoch Interactive Inc.''roj.prasad@webepoch.com9733357775Web Epoch is about solving bus...
Dieter Weissenrieder''Weiss-Aug Company, Inc.''dweissenrieder@weiss-aug.com973-887-7600NA
Sal Freda''William H. Brewster Jr., Inc''saljr@brewster-washers.com973-227-1050''Custom precision parts inclu...
Michael Schulman''Wm. H. Connolly & Company LLC''MSchulman@whconnolly.com973-232-1460NA
Gary Harris''Workplace Wellness, LLC''gary.osr@comcast.net856-872-7937''Provider of on-site musculos...
John Mucha''Yannuzzi Group''johnM@yannuzzi.net9082180880''Demolition, Asbestos Removal...
raydrayALTA Enterprisesrayd@altamachinetools.com4846959435Alta Enterprises is a full ser...
AMLIncAmerican Machinery Liquidators, Inc.marc@americanmachinery.com732-390-0006American Machinery Liquidators...
haroldcfoB2B CFOharoldodamelabi@b2bcfo.com7327549547Harold Odame -Labi is a partne...
andrewgerbehyBrown and Brown Insuranceandrewgerbehy@gmail.com9089073580Insurance Agency...
SGASKILLCONSTRUCTION SPECIALTIES, INCSGASKILL@C-SGROUP.COM908-325-4916NA
David DiscenzaDiscenza Business Continuity Solutionsdavid@discenzabcs.com203-305-1299What if your business was rava...
robrmonnjtmaGarden State Incentivesrmonaco@gardensi.com8564095761NA
1331GENERAL MAGNAPLATE CORPORATIONeaversenti@magnaplate.com9088626200METAL FINISHING...
MicroMicro Stampingdydoate@micro-co.com732 302 0800 X202Medical Stamping Medical Devi...
cjensenOlenderFeldman LLPcjensen@olenderfeldman.com908-964-2446A full service business law fi...
rhopperSax LLPrhopper@saxllp.com973-472-6250Accounting, Tax & Advisory...
jchananieSax LLPjchananie@saxllp.com973-472-6250Accounting, Tax & Advisory...
cgaffneySax LLPcgaffney@saxllp.com973-472-6250Accounting, Tax & Advisory...
Barry Lefkowitzbarry.lefkowitz@mgr-lobbyist.com609-267-2855NA
Jay Rasmussenjrasmussen@lincolntech.com800-253-4208NA
Lou Vendrelllvendrell@lincolnedu.com973-736-9340 ext 49812NA
Anthony Bittitteriabittitteri@njbmagazine.com973-852-6229NA
Donald Newmandonald.newman@sos.state.nj.us609-984-2886NA
Steven Toalstoal@cathedralconsulting.com917-510-4688NA
Kate Conroykateconroy@gatewaychamber.com908-352-0900NA
Douglas Rousedouglas.rouse@ucc.edu908-709-7113NA
Matt Johnsonmdjohnson@fedins.com606-923-6350NA
Josh Von Der Heydejoshv@allendalemachinery.com201-783-3361NA
Mark Remasmremsa@bcbridges.org856-829-5205NA
Barbara Witkowskibwitkowski@bcc.edu609-894-9311 ext 1558NA
Anand Ramaswamiaramaswami@bcc.edu609-894-9311 ext 1239NA
Leah Arterlarter@bcc.edu856-222-9311 ext 2545NA
Les Zalewskiles@wellbiltind.com908-486-6002NA
Ian Ackermanijackerman@fedins.com973-536-2895NA
Paul Rettbergprettberg@weiss-aug.com973-887-7600NA
Sam LoftySAM.LOFTY@hydracore.us.com732-548-5500NA
Jack Carlosjack.imeco@verizon.net908-862-8874NA
Dave Wightdwight.pls@outlook.com908-347-7793NA
Dr. Lisa R. Hiscanohiscano@ucc.eduNA
Michael G. Munninfo@andantex.com732-493-2812NA
Mark Bowmanmark@almarktool.com908-789-2440NA
Mark Kwiatkowskimsholes@ix.netcom.com908-298-6900NA
Dean Rothsales@hssblanks.com908-688-0533NA
William J. Figwilliam.fig@hammermfg.us908-862-1730NA
Laura Visoskasaccounting@automatedtappingsystems.com732-899-2282NA
Larry Nieblinglniebling@omegaprecision.com973-256-3422NA
Scott Danielsalltool@aol.com973-887-6865NA
Ismael Sierrais@altechmachine.com201-652-4409NA
Gary Lewisglpb515@aol.com732-271-8240NA
Bart Townsendbartjr@gotownsend.com609-298-0400NA
George Bondarenkogeorge@totowaprecision.com973-256-2283NA
Lou Iannuccilou@jetprecision.com973-423-4350NA
amritamrit@netlz.comNA